Event Speakers

For those of you who have not been able to attend the Advanced Engine Technology Conference (AETC) in years past, here is your chance for a double header – dyno racing and technical seminars presented by:

Calvin Elston

Richard Glady

Abe Morales

Mingle with the speakers, fellow enthusiasts and the fine engine builders competing.

Dyno Racing Competitors

Greg Brown SBF/Hammerhead Hemi Heads

Len Caverley Pontiac/Wenzler

Tim Davis BBF/Super Cobra

Joe Griffin SBC/Speedmaster 15*

Randy Malik SBF/Yates

Randy Malik SBC/All Pro 13*

Mark McKeown SBF/Hemi Heads

Josh Myers LS/LS7

Ben Robey SBF/Trick Flow Windsor

Eric Roycroft LS/LS3

SAM School SBC/SB2

Dale Robinson Olds/Ultra Pro

Brandon Tyson LS/LS3

Darrick Vaseleniuck SBC/SB2

David Vizard/Terry Walters SBF/Mystery Heads

Jammie Wells LS/SBC Hybrid/LS

Although the roster is full, if history is any guide there will be one or two that encounter technical trouble and have to drop out. Therefore, if you have any interest in getting in the game, give Greg a call to discuss what you have in mind.

Greg Finnican
p) (704) 408-7356